Home Page

School Parliament

We currently have four House Committees. The Houses are made up of children from across the age range. Each House has Yr 6 House Captains and a staff representative. 

Our 2017/18 house captains are:

RED HOUSE - Connie, Lily and Sonner
PURPLE HOUSE - Ava, George and Jack
GREEN HOUSE - Sienna, Maddy and Ellie
BLUE HOUSE- Thomas, Oliver and Ella

Every child is a member of our School Parliament and they each take an active role in making key decisions regarding improvements to school policies and the school environment.